Oke Baale; PMB 4494
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars
Established in 2007, Osun State University is a non-profit public higher education institution located in the suburban setting of the small city of Oshogbo (population range of 250,000-499,999 inhabitants), Osun. This institution has also branch campuses in the following location(s): Ejigbo, Ifetedo, Ikire, Ipetu-Ijesa, Okuku. Officially accredited and/or recognized by the National Universities Commission, Nigeria, Osun State University (UNIOSUN) is a small (uniRank enrollment range: 2,000-2,999 students) coeducational higher education institution. Osun State University (UNIOSUN) offers courses and programs leading to officially recognized higher education degrees such as pre-bachelor degrees (i.e. certificates, diplomas, associate or foundation degrees), bachelor degrees in several areas of study. See the uniRank degree levels and areas of study matrix below for further details. This 10 years old higher-education institution has a selective admission policy based on entrance examinations. The admission rate range is 40-50% making this Nigerian higher education organization a averagely selective institution. International applicants are eligible to apply for enrollment. UNIOSUN also provides several academic and non-academic facilities and services to students including a library, housing, sport facilities and/or activities, financial aids and/or scholarships, study abroad and exchange programs, as well as administrative services.